TL;DR
Get travel and outdoor gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Streamlight MicroStream USB rechargeable flashlight, rated at 250 lumens, for $28.25. The available listing headline does not identify a seller or confirm shipping, taxes, availability, or how the price compares with the usual price.
Slickdeals Frontpage’s deal headline lists the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described there as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight, for $28.25. The headline provides the product and listed price, but does not identify the seller or spell out shipping, taxes, stock status or any conditions attached to the offer.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline, the item is the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described as a 250-lumen flashlight with rechargeable power, and its stated price is $28.25. The supplied listing information does not include a product description, specifications beyond the lumen rating, or a purchase link separate from the deal page.
The price should be treated as a listed offer, not a guaranteed checkout total. The available Slickdeals information does not say whether shipping or sales tax is additional, whether the flashlight is in stock, which retailer is selling it, or whether a coupon or membership is needed. It also provides no expiration date or comparison with the item’s regular or recent price.
That leaves shoppers without enough information to judge the full value of the deal from the headline alone. Buyers would need to confirm the final price and product configuration on the retailer’s checkout page, including any delivery charge and return terms. The listing does not establish that every buyer can obtain the flashlight for exactly $28.25 delivered.
Streamlight MicroStream USB
250 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight, for $28.25. The headline identifies the offer, but leaves key purchase terms unconfirmed.
A named product and price
The available Slickdeals Frontpage headline names the Streamlight MicroStream USB, describes it as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight, and states a price of $28.25. No separate product description or purchase link details are included in the information available here.
Product identity
The listing names the Streamlight MicroStream USB flashlight.
Rated output
The headline describes the light as 250 lumens. It gives no runtime or performance details.
Deal conditions
Seller, stock, shipping, tax, offer dates, and any code or membership requirement are not stated.
$28.25 is not a savings comparison
The listing provides no regular price, recent price history, or comparison baseline. It does not establish whether $28.25 is discounted, a limited promotion, or the current asking price.
Price at checkout
Shipping and sales tax are not addressed. The headline does not confirm a delivered total of $28.25.
Exact product package
Accessories, battery details, materials, dimensions, modes, water resistance, and warranty terms are not specified.
Verify the offer with the retailer
The listing does not identify the retailer or confirm that the stated price remains available. Follow the deal listing to the retailer and check the product page and checkout details before buying.
Follow the retailer link from the Slickdeals Frontpage listing.
Confirm the exact MicroStream USB configuration and included accessories.
Review seller, stock, shipping, tax, codes, membership, and delivery timing.
Check return conditions and compare the final total with reliable price records.
What remains unknown?
Is $28.25 the final price?
No. Shipping, sales tax, and possible purchase conditions are not specified. Confirm the checkout total.
Is it in stock?
The available listing information does not confirm availability. Check the retailer’s page.
How much is the discount?
It cannot be calculated from the headline because no regular or comparison price is provided.
When does the offer end?
No posting date, expiration date, or scheduled update is available in the supplied details.
What the $28.25 Listing Tells Buyers
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline gives shoppers a specific advertised price for a compact rechargeable flashlight, but price alone does not establish a discount. The available listing provides no reference price, so buyers cannot tell whether $28.25 is below the usual retail price, a limited promotion, or simply the current asking price. That distinction matters when comparing offers or deciding whether to purchase immediately.
The listing’s stated 250-lumen rating and USB-rechargeable description may help readers identify whether the offer is for the model they want. Those details do not show how long the light runs, how it performs in different modes, or what accessories are included. Shoppers should check the retailer’s full product page for those details and verify that its model description matches the MicroStream USB listing.
For buyers, the practical development is a reported offer at $28.25 on Slickdeals Frontpage, not confirmation of a sale price available in every location or at every checkout. Comparing the final total with other retailers and checking the terms can help establish whether the offer is worthwhile for an individual purchase.
Products Worth Considering

Samsonite Underseat Carry-On Spinner with USB Port, Jet Black

DJI Mini 4K Fly More Combo – Drone with 4K UHD Camera, 3‑Axis Gimbal, 10 km Transmission, 93‑min Flight Time (3 Batteries)

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition 32GB (2024) – Auto-adjusting front light, wireless charging, weeks battery life – Metallic Jade
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Identifying the MicroStream Offer
The available deal information is a headline-only listing attributed to Slickdeals Frontpage. That headline names the Streamlight MicroStream USB, gives a 250-lumen rating and states a price of $28.25. No body text is available here to establish when the offer was posted, whether the price was verified at checkout, or which retailer supplied it.
The word USB is part of the product name as presented in the Slickdeals headline, which also calls the flashlight rechargeable. Beyond that, the listing details do not confirm charging accessories, battery specifications, materials, dimensions, water resistance, operating modes or warranty terms. Those should not be inferred from the product name or lumen figure; the retailer’s listing or manufacturer information would be needed to verify them.
Accordingly, this report treats the stated price and product description as details of the Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing. It does not characterize the offer as a confirmed record low or claim that the item is discounted by a particular amount, because the listing provides no price history or comparison baseline.
Price and Availability Details Missing
The available Slickdeals listing information does not establish the seller, offer dates or current stock. It is also unclear whether the $28.25 figure includes shipping, whether sales tax will apply, whether buyers must use a code or account, or whether the offer is limited to certain locations. These details can affect both access to the deal and the final amount paid.
The listing headline states no regular price, past price or comparison period, so the size of any discount cannot be calculated from it. The headline also does not specify the flashlight’s full configuration or what is included in the package. Readers should confirm those points with the seller before ordering rather than treating unstated specifications as verified.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
The next step for interested buyers is to open the Slickdeals Frontpage listing and follow its retailer link, then check whether the $28.25 price remains available. At checkout, verify the seller, stock, shipping charge, tax, any required code or membership, delivery timing and return policy. If the product page lists additional specifications or included accessories, compare those details with the exact MicroStream USB model sought.
No scheduled update, end date or later price change is provided in the available listing details. The offer’s status may change, but the information available here does not confirm when or whether that will happen. Any assessment of savings will require a verified comparison with a regular or recent price from a reliable retailer record.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is listed for $28.25?
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline lists the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight, for $28.25.
Is $28.25 confirmed as the final checkout price?
No. The available Slickdeals listing details do not say whether shipping or sales tax is included, or whether a code or other condition applies. Check the retailer’s checkout page for the final total.
Is the flashlight in stock?
The available Slickdeals listing information does not confirm current availability. Stock can vary, so verify it on the retailer’s page before ordering.
How much is the discount?
The Slickdeals headline gives a price of $28.25 but no regular price or comparison baseline. The amount of any discount cannot be determined from the headline alone.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
